27
Sep
10

What I Thought of “Elementary School Musical”

As guessed, I thought this episode was boring. I did enjoy some parts, but not the majority of the episode. I *chuckled* at the joggers from fat camp, and that’s basically it. The guest stars from Glee were absolutely pointless – both plots completely ran out after about just five minutes into it. They both grew stale and really uninteresting. I didn’t find ANYTHING funny about the Krusty subplot, it was just completely needless and stupid. The main plot of Lisa was *okay*, but almost as stale and unfunny as the subplot. Hopefully something can be thought more funny of in the next episode – anything will be better than this. Anyway I hope you all (didn’t) watch this episode, because I did (and regret it).

3 Responses to “What I Thought of “Elementary School Musical””


  1. 1 Pete
    September 27, 2010 at 9:52 am

    I DVR’d it…the recent episodes rerun before it had me changing the channel. Watched it this morning…nothing about it was funny. The show needs one of two things to happen, new writters or a final bow. In the last couple of seasons the show has become a bad parody of itself. It’s not because it’s been on the air so long…I hate that excuse. It’s the writting. Honestly are we supposed to find Homer shouting “We’re region one!” funny?

  2. September 28, 2010 at 12:29 am

    I definitely understand, Pete – all it’s doing is starting with an *okay* plot, then just completely milking it to all it’s worth.


Leave a Reply

